Today is 2022-1-22, Welcome to the web Anhui day chi pioneer product manufacturing co., LTD Website: cnxfchem.com

Efficient solar thermal conductive medium

Efficient solar thermal conductive medium 1 ton

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-4-21    Views: 777    


performance

This product is designed according to the solar cycle system and research of environmental protection special antifreeze, environmental protection, long-term, anticorrosive, corrosion, antifreeze, prevent boiling liquid and heat conduction in can. This product has the following features:

1, this product does not contain nitrite, molybdate, chromate salt and other harmful ingredients to human body and environment.

2, this product, adding corrosion inhibitors can complete protection system of medium carbon steel, copper, stainless steel, such as metal, nor corrode synthetic materials such as polyethylene, polypropylene.

3, this product is composed of ethylene glycol, deionized water and corrosion inhibitor additives such as, product lower toxicity, toxicity is far lower than the ordinary glycol type automobile antifreeze, is the high efficiency of solar thermal conductive medium.

4, in high thermal efficiency, than ordinary antifreeze (such as automobile antifreeze) more than 10% efficiency.

5, service life can be up to 10 years, and for attenuation after heat conduction medium can continue to use after deployment according to actual condition.

About us
Companies to introduce :

The company is located in maanshan wan jiang industrial undertaking area in anhui province at new bridge industrial park, construction land with a total area of 12.5 acres, total construction area of 6000 square meters, green area of 13% approximately 880 square meters. Is the production of motor vehicle brake fluid, antifreeze coolant, solar superconducting medium and environmental protection product urea as the leading product, design production capacity of annual output of 7000 tons, is now producing more than 5000 tons. Has advanced synthesis device, stainless steel and enamel mixing device, stainless steel storage tank, stainless steel cans, high vacuum auxiliary system, induction sealing machine, automatic quantitative filling equipment, and meet with GB12981-2012, NB/SH / / JT225 T0521-2010-2010, GB29743-2013 standard requirements of all testing equipment. Products are sold to Beijing, Shanghai, anhui, jiangsu, zhejiang, shandong, shaanxi, guangdong, shanxi, hunan, hubei, fujian, jiangxi, hebei, ningxia, xinjiang and other places. At the same time my company has 55% of products exported to foreign countries.

       My company to "continuous improvement, improve quality, customer satisfaction". As the goal, according to the requirements of ISO9001 quality system management enterprise, the brake fluid products are DOT3, DOT4, super DOT4, DOT5.01, antifreeze products are: -15 ℃, -20 ℃, -25 ℃ and -30 ℃, - 35 ℃ and -40 ℃, - 45 ℃, -60 ℃ (concentrated) our products, meet the modern automobile industry and new requirements of solar heat transfer engineering system, at the same time the company's new urea products all meet the national standards which is applicable to the environmental protection rules for diesel engine emissions. Our company can design the product according to customer's requests to meet their satisfaction.

      In October 2002 ,by the ministry of communications experts on-site audit on production license production conditions, our products passed the national sampling inspection, in full compliance with national standards, reached the international level, on January 16, 2003 we obtained production licenses. In May 2008 we have got the national license review again.

我们的案例

联系我们
 
Return
Print
[Top]
在线客服
咨询电话:
0555-6827548

请扫描二维码
打开手机站

今天是2021年12月8日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 安徽天驰先锋油品制造有限公司 网址: cnxfchem.com

高效太阳能导热介质

高效太阳能导热介质 1吨

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-4-21    浏览次数:2896    

1吨


性能

       本品是根据太阳能循环系统而研究设计的环保型专用防冻液,是集环保、长效、防腐、缓蚀、防冻、防沸、导热为一体的换能液。本产品具有如下特性:


  1、本产品不含亚硝酸盐、钼酸盐、铬酸盐等对人体和环境有害的成分。

  2、本产品添加缓蚀剂,可完全保护系统中碳钢、铜、不锈钢等金属,亦不腐蚀聚乙烯、聚丙烯等合成材料。

  3、本产品由乙二醇、去离子水和缓蚀剂等助剂组成,产品毒性较小,毒性远低于普通的乙二醇型汽车防冻液,是目前效率较高的太阳能导热介质。

  4、换热效率高,比普通防冻液(比如汽车防冻液)效率高出10%以上。

  5、使用寿命可达十年,并且对于衰减后的导热介质可根据实际情况调配后继续使用。


        本公司提供20kg,200kg, 1吨等规格的太阳能导热介质。

关于我们
企业介绍:

  本公司位于安徽省马鞍山皖江工业承接区新桥工业园区, 建设用地总面积12.5亩,总建筑面积6000平方米,绿化率为13%,绿化总面积880平方米。是以生产机动车制动液、防冻冷却液,太阳能超导介质以及环保产品尿素为主导产品的专业企业,设计生产能力年产7000吨,现产5000余吨。拥有先进的不锈钢合成装置、不锈钢及搪瓷调配装置、不锈钢贮罐、不锈钢罐装罐、高真空辅助系统,感应封口机、自动定量灌装设备,并拥有符合GB12981-2012、NB/SH/T0521-2010/JT225-96、GB29743-2013标准要求的所有检测设备。产品销往北京、上海、安徽、江苏、浙江、山东、陕西、广东、山西、湖南、湖北、福建、江西、宁夏、新疆、河北等地。同时我公司有55%的产品出口到国外。

       我公司以“持续改进、提高质量,顾客满意。”为目标,按ISO9000质量体系要求管理企业,制动液产品有DOT3 、DOT4、超级DOT4、DOT5.01,防冻液产品有:-15℃、-20℃、-25℃、-30℃、-35℃、-40℃、-45℃、-60℃(浓缩液)的轻重负荷产品,满足现代汽车工业及太阳能热传递工程的最新要求,同时本公司新推出的环保尿素产品均达到国家标准适用于国四排放标准的柴油发动机。本公司可按客户要求设计产品以满足其满意度。

       本公司已于2002年10月通过交通部专家关于生产许可证生产条件的现场审核,产品经国家级抽检,完全符合国家标准,达到国际水平,2003元月16日获得生产许可证。2008年5月再次通过国家级许可证审查。


我们的案例

联系我们
 
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
咨询电话:
0555-6827548

请扫描二维码
打开手机站